Grillem fish skewers

rybaIngredients:

  •  3 thick cod fillets
  •  1 zucchini
  •  a few apricots (about 4)
  •  1 lemon (juice plus a few slices)
  •  soya sauce
  •  butter (the best clarified)
  •  turmeric
  •  oil
  •  salt

Preparation:

Wash the fish fillets and cut into large pieces. Mix soya sauce, olive oil, lemon juice and turmeric. Put the fish inside and marinate it for about half an hour. Cut apricots into halves. Put the ingredients on to the sticks: fish, apricot, fish, apricot and lemon in the middle. Grill it on the barbecue or on a grill pan. Serve with zucchini.

Skewers are a great idea for a snack with family and friends. If you try let me know what you think about this dish.

Dominika Szczur, kl. Ic, Poland

5 commentaires

  1. I love skewers, but I have never ate them with fish. I will try to do some by myself. Wonderful concept, esecially now, when the barbrecue season is about to start.

    J’aime

Laisser un commentaire